After registering in the CTS webshop, you will receive premium status for a period of two months. This means that you can access an extended view of preview images and trial data. If you purchase at least one trial during this period, your premium status will be extended by four weeks from the date of purchase. If you do not purchase another trial within these four weeks, you will lose your Premium status (only limited visibility of preview images). The premium status can be unlocked again for a fixed period of three days (maximum 3 activations) if necessary for a purchase decision and is automatically extended again for four weeks if a purchase is made.
Unlimited premium access
If you would like unlimited premium access, we can convert your account permanently for a flat fee. Feel free to contact us!